PADI Open Water Diver - Learn to Scuba Dive Course

PADI Open Water Diver - Learn to Scuba Dive Course
£449.00
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

TAL scuba was an excellent place to do our Open Water PADI qualification
‘TAL scuba was an excellent place to do our Open Water PADI qualification. It was really fun and I felt safe at all times. Karen and Mike were excellent Instructors. We enjoyed it so much we signed up to PADI Dry Suit and the Advanced course straight away. I have already recommended TAL to many people and I am so excited about our first dive holiday to the Red Sea next year!’
Rating
Review by Clare Donnelly / (Posted on 29/10/2018)
I passed my PADI open water! TAL is a great school to learn and achieve success!
★★★★★ 2 days ago I passed my PADI open water! TAL is a great school to learn and achieve success!

Diving was recommended to me as one of those life affirming challenges as I am not that adventurous. Experiencing the try dive, gave me the amazing opportunity to be underwater and I knew I wanted to learn more. It is fair to say that the learning process didn’t come easily for me and TAL allowed me to learn at my own pace.

The friendly TAL Diving Team have the patience, knowledge and ability to change the most challenging students, in to qualified divers. In addition to the school, the advice that you receive from Karen, when buying kit and equipment is second to none, she can be very clear on what you don’t need!

My experience of TAL is that they are committed to ensure that they give you the best instruction and service, focusing on you as an individual.

Thank you for enabling me to achieve my goal.
Rating
Review by Michelle Potter / (Posted on 29/10/2018)
Fantastic experience, start to finish.
Having just completed my open water course I cannot thank Karen, Trevor and everyone at TAL enough. What a fantastic experience. I felt extremely well looked after and supported throughout, in the classroom, in the pool and in the sea. Karen, you had every patience with me and have a great teaching style. Very encouraging for me to work on the aspects of my diving that I wasn't keen on and now feel much more confident. I cannot wait to book my advanced open water with you (which will be very soon!).
Rating
Review by Poorlobby / (Posted on 24/07/2017)
Fantastic teaching from pool to open water
Fantastic teaching from pool to open water..... Be warned though - you WILL spend a lot in the shop (but only cos you will never have all that you want!) lol
Thank you Karen :) (and everyone else :)) Review by Lawrence Robson / (Posted on 24/04/2014)
Fantastic weekend doing my open water referral
Fantastic weekend doing my open water referral. Rheann helped to make it better. Funny and professional. I can't wait for my open waters dive. Thanks Review by Roger Vicens Margenet / (Posted on 24/04/2014)
Great Open Water course with Trevor
Thank you Trevor, I owe you a load of beers :)
Had a great time doing both my PADI Open Water with you and was so please I went straight on to do my PADI Advanced with you. Never thought I could learn so much in a week and have so much fun doing it. Look forward to doing some more training with you in the near future. The wife had a great time to and says Hi.
Thanks Steve Review by Steve / (Posted on 28/06/2012)
Open Water - My first introduction to Scuba and TAL Scuba Dorset
Open Water - My first introduction to Scuba and TAL as a company. In a word Excellent! Friendly, professional welcome to the dive centre by John and Jill and they lead our small group of 4 putting us all at ease and were able to confidently answer any questions we had. The facilities provided were clean and more than adequate and the sites chosen for the 'open water' parts of the course were great to. I also took up the option to complete my Dry Suit Speciality at the same time and again this went, all my questions were answered and I felt I was in confident hands at all times.

General comment' - Tal Scuba was recommended to me by a work colleague and I would gladly continue to recommend them to my friends and family. They have exceeded all my expectations so far and i'm sure that will continue in the future. I plan to partake in many more courses with them and even look forward to joining them on some of their foreign diving excursions. Thanks Guys :0) Review by Dave :0) / (Posted on 27/02/2012)
'The tragedy of life doesn't lie in not reaching your goal. The tragedy lies in having no goal to reach' - Bejamin Mays
Well as a non swimmer and a confirmed landlubber, I thought this may be a challenge too far!

But with help and patience of the team at TAL, I qualified late last year as a PADI Open Water diver.....(thanks Jon).

For me it's been a truely amazing experience, and I've made some great friends along the way. This year I plan on joining the team at TAL on one of their many overseas diving trips - and I'm definately hooked!

For anyone looking for a fresh challenge, I cannot recommend it enough. Give Karen or Trevor a call, and try something completely different.

Steve Review by Steve H / (Posted on 13/02/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PADI Open Water Diver - Learn to Scuba Dive Course

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
Reviews do not appear immediately: All reviews are checked by a moderator before publishing.